E3: The Mighty Ducks (this post has nothing to do with ducks)

So, what did I think of E3?

Check out the three parts of my diary of E3 over at Real Otaku Gamer to find out!

In the meantime, here is a photo gallery just for you. ^_^

The Blonde Nerd and SarahTheRebel: There must be a collabo one day! http://www.BlondeNerd.com/

My favorite Brony was hiding his face from me. http://www.thegamingvault.com/

At the Presser.

J.K. Rowling’s Book of Spells.

Ginger Burton as Sindel.

Looking up while in the Sony Booth.

A friend enjoys a drink at the Drunken Clam.

Please ignore the crazy on my face, this was our tenth picture attempt. Me and my rogue squadmember Jon.

They gave out capes to whoever won the match of Street Fighter x Tekken. This is my champion face.

She struck a pose before I could even blink! Talent.

The Nintendo booth.

Sony’s booth again.

Buttons at the Video Game History Museum booth.

Ashphord Jacoway as Nariko, along with a Kratos man!

Nariko, Drake, Sweettooth, Mileena, Fat Princess, and Sly at Sony’s PlayStation All Star cosplay contest.

For more pictures, check out the links at the top of the page!

Tell us what you think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.